Mystery Brain - Zeit für Brainstorming?

Mystery Brain brings together lateral thinkers from across an organisation for face-to-face knowledge exchange and “out-of-the-box” thinking

Image
Mystery Brain brings together lateral thinkers from across an organisation for face-to-face knowledge exchange and “out-of-the-box” thinking

HOW DOES IT WORK?

red screen icon

SIGNING UP

Interested employees register on their platform, stating their interests and experience as a “lateral thinker”. Alternatively, all employees can be given the chance to create brainstorming sessions on a topic of their choice. All that’s required is the date, time and desired number of participants.

red icon of two persons

Matching

Our smart algorithm guarantees optimal matching in heterogeneous groups. It ensures that the desired number of participants are invited to a particular brainstorming session.

Mystery Brain

Brainstorming

Employees from different areas of the organisation meet for a “Mystery Brainstorming”. They exchange ideas, seek out feedback or jointly develop new concepts. Where necessary, trainers from Mystery Minds can assist in running the sessions.
 

Benefits

 

Features

Image

Personalisation

We adapt the Mystery Brain system completely to your requirements. We integrate your corporate design, adapt all texts and incorporate your criteria for organised brainstorming.
Image

Smart algorithm

Set your preferences for optimal networking and adjust the variables upon which matching is carried out.
Image

Security

With us, your data is always safe: all connections are protected with SSL encryption. Data is exclusively stored and processed on secure servers in Germany. At the start of our relationship with you, we create an individual data protection agreement in line with your requirements – and of course, adherence to regulatory requirements such as the EU GDPR comes as standard.
Image

Customer Service

Questions from you and your participating employees are dealt with directly by our customer service team. Because of this, once Mystery Brain is launched, it requires virtually no time or effort to maintain. We’ll keep you supplied with regular reports and evaluations about your brainstorming sessions.
Get in touch
Image

Personal contact

Questions from you and your participating employees are dealt with directly by our customer service team. Because of this, once Mystery Brain is launched, it requires virtually no time or effort to maintain. We’ll keep you supplied with regular reports and evaluations about your brainstorming sessions.
Get in touch
Image

Cloud Operation

Our cloud-based Software-as-a-Service solution means you’re always on the safe side. Continuous operation, regular updates and backups: our developers take care of all possible needs.
Get in touch
 

Use cases

BRAINSTORMING

Brainstorming in new groups: Mystery Brain makes it easy to connect experts from across your organisation in the interests of new ideas and unconventional approaches. In doing so, we help you stay competitive in the digital age. Our trainers will oversee and support the entire process.

FEEDBACK ROUNDS

Nothing is more costly than the skillful implementation of the wrong idea - or the sub-optimal implementation of a strategically worthwhile concept. Targeted feedback rounds prevent these sorts of mistakes – and ensure you’re moving in the right direction from the outset. Discuss things with colleagues from different departments and take time to see a different point of view. With Mystery Brain, you remain flexible - no need to squander time waiting for the next round of market research results.

WORKSHOPS

Mystery Brain allows you to organise workshops with different creative techniques (brainwriting, 6 thinking hats, and more). The varied experiences and backgrounds of the participants make it possible to piece together different ways of looking at an overall situation – and thus to develop completely new and innovative perspectives and points of view. The networked cooperation process drives innovation.

IDEA MANAGEMENT

Mystery Brain is ideal for integrating into your existing idea management framework – when you want to generate new ideas, for example, or carry out evaluations. This gives rise to synergies between digital processes and between the creative abilities of your employees.

WORKING OUT LOUD CIRCLES

A working-out-loud (WOL) approach enables you to build new relationships within your organisation and foster new ways of working together. WOL is about working openly and transparently. Use Mystery Brain to establish a WOL circle with four or five motivated colleagues, who will meet for an hour a week over a specified time period. Each participant brings their own goals to their session and is supported mutually in achieving them.

Workshops

Mystery Brain allows you to organise workshops with different creative techniques (brainwriting, 6 thinking hats, and more). The varied experiences and backgrounds of the participants make it possible to piece together different ways of looking at an overall situation – and thus to develop completely new and innovative perspectives and points of view. The networked cooperation process drives innovation.

Idea management

Mystery Brain is ideal for integrating into your existing idea management framework – when you want to generate new ideas, for example, or carry out evaluations. This gives rise to synergies between digital processes and between the creative abilities of your employees.

WORKING OUT LOUD CIRCLES

A working-out-loud (WOL) approach enables you to build new relationships within your organisation and foster new ways of working together. WOL is about working openly and transparently. Use Mystery Brain to establish a WOL circle with four or five motivated colleagues, who will meet for an hour a week over a specified time period. Each participant brings their own goals to their session and is supported mutually in achieving them.

Interested in more solutions?

Professional blind date
over lunch
Down-to-earth networking
over a coffee
Smart matching
of mentors and mentees
Experience a colleague’s
role for a day

We look forward to your message!

Mystery Brain - Zeit für Brainstorming?

Mit Mystery Brain treffen sich Querdenker im Unternehmen für persönlichen Austausch und "Out-of-the-box" Denken

Image
Mit Mystery Brain treffen sich Querdenker im Unternehmen für persönlichen Austausch und "Out-of-the-box" Denken

Wie funktioniert's?

red screen icon

Anmeldung

Interessierte Mitarbeiter melden sich unter Angabe Ihrer Interessen und ihrer Erfahrung als „Querdenker“ auf unserer Plattform an. Umgekehrt können alle Mitarbeiter Brainstorming-Sessions zu einem Thema ihrer Wahl erstellen. Anzugeben ist neben Datum und Uhrzeit nur die gewünschte Teilnehmerzahl.

red icon of two persons

Matching

Unser smarter Algorithmus gewährleistet ein optimales Matching in einer heterogenen Gruppe. Er sorgt dafür, dass die gewünschte Anzahl an Teilnehmern zur Brainstorming-Session eingeladen wird.

Mystery Brain

Brainstorming

Mitarbeiter aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen treffen sich zum Mystery Brainstorming. Sie tauschen Ideen aus, holen Feedback ein oder entwickeln gemeinsam Konzepte. Bei Bedarf unterstützen Trainer von Mystery Minds bei der Durchführung.
 

Benefits

 

Features

Image

Individualisierung

Wir passen das Mystery Brain System vollständig an Ihre Anforderungen an. Dazu gehören das Corporate Design, alle Texte und die Kriterien für organisiertes Brainstorming.
Image

Smarter Algorithmus

Definieren Sie Ihre Präferenzen für optimales Netzwerken und passen Sie Variablen für das Matching an. Ob Sie Mystery Lunch für zwei Partner oder für größere Gruppen anbieten wollen – unser intelligenter Algorithmus sorgt für optimale Kombination.
Image

Sicherheit

Bei uns sind Ihre Daten zu jeder Zeit sicher: Alle Verbindungen sind SSL-verschlüsselt. Und Daten werden ausschließlich auf sicheren Servern in Deutschland gespeichert und verarbeitet. Bereits zu Beginn erstellen wir einen individuellen Datenschutzvertrag nach Ihren Vorgaben. Die Einhaltung aller regulatorischen Vorgaben wie etwa der EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) ist ohnehin obligatorisch.
Image

Customer Service

Fragen von Ihnen und von Teilnehmern aus Ihrem Unternehmen werden direkt von unserem Customer Service beantwortet. Damit haben Sie nach dem Start von Mystery Brain so gut wie keinen Aufwand mehr. Sie erhalten regelmäßige Berichte und Auswertungen zu Brainstorming Sessions.
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Image

Persönlicher Kontakt

Bei Mystery Minds haben Sie immer einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner. Ob es um Rückfragen, um eine schnelle Umsetzung Ihrer Anforderungen, um die Implementierung oder um operative Prozesse geht: Wir unterstützen Sie auch bei speziellen Fragen, etwa im Hinblick auf die Kommunikation mit dem Senior Management oder dem Betriebsrat.
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Image

Cloud Betrieb

Mit unserer cloudbasierten Software-as-a-Service-Lösung (SaaS) sind Sie immer auf der sicheren Seite. Laufender Betrieb, regelmäßige Updates und Backups: unsere Software-Spezialisten kümmern sich um alles.
Kontaktieren Sie uns
 

Einsatz­möglichkeiten

BRAINSTORMING

Brainstorming in neuer Kombination: Mit uns vernetzen Sie Experten – quer durchs Unternehmen. Für neue Ideen und ungewöhnliche Ansätze. Damit Sie im digitalen Zeitalter wettbewerbsfähig bleiben. Bei Bedarf unterstützen wir bei der Umsetzung. Unsere Trainer begleiten Sie durch den gesamten Prozess.

FEEDBACK-RUNDEN

Nichts ist teurer als die gute Realisierung einer falschen Idee. Das gilt analog für die nicht optimale Umsetzung eines strategisch sinnvollen Konzepts. Gezielte Feedbackrunden beugen vor – und stellen sicher, dass Sie von Anfang an konsequent in die richtige Richtung gehen. Diskutieren Sie mit Ihren Kollegen aus anderen Abteilungen. Setzen Sie ab und an eine andere Brille auf. Mit Mystery Brain bleiben Sie flexibel und müssen nicht lange auf Marktforschungsergebnisse warten.

Workshops

Mit Mystery Brain organisieren Sie Workshops mit dem Einsatz unterschiedlicher Kreativitätstechniken (zum Beispiel Brain Writing, 6- Hüte-Methode). Die unterschiedlichen Erfahrungen und Hintergründe der Teilnehmer ermöglichen es dabei, verschiedene Blickwinkel zu einem Gesamtbild zusammenzufügen. Und so ganz neue Sichtweisen zu gewinnen. Die damit verbundene vernetzte Zusammenarbeit fördert Innovationen.

IDEEN-MANAGEMENT

Mystery Brain lässt sich ideal in Ihr bestehendes Ideen-Management integrieren. Zum Beispiel, um neue Ideen zu generieren oder Bewertungen vorzunehmen. So entstehen Synergien zwischen digitalen Prozessen und der Kreativität Ihrer Angestellten.

WORKING OUT LOUD CIRCLES

Mit einem Working-Out-Loud-Ansatz (WOL) bauen Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen neue Beziehungen und eine neue Art des Zusammenarbeitens auf. Bei WOL geht es um offenes, transparentes Arbeiten. Gründen Sie mit Mystery Brain einen WOL-Circle mit vier oder fünf engagierten Kollegen. Treffen Sie sich für einen bestimmten Zeitraum jede Woche für eine Stunde. Jeder Teilnehmer bringt seine eigenen Ziele ein und die Teilnehmer unterstützen sich gegenseitig, diese zu erreichen.

Workshops

Mit Mystery Brain organisieren Sie Workshops mit dem Einsatz unterschiedlicher Kreativitätstechniken (zum Beispiel Brain Writing, 6- Hüte-Methode). Die unterschiedlichen Erfahrungen und Hintergründe der Teilnehmer ermöglichen es dabei, verschiedene Blickwinkel zu einem Gesamtbild zusammenzufügen. Und so ganz neue Sichtweisen zu gewinnen. Die damit verbundene vernetzte Zusammenarbeit fördert Innovationen.

IDEEN-MANAGEMENT

Mystery Brain lässt sich ideal in Ihr bestehendes Ideen-Management integrieren. Zum Beispiel, um neue Ideen zu generieren oder Bewertungen vorzunehmen. So entstehen Synergien zwischen digitalen Prozessen und der Kreativität Ihrer Angestellten.

WORKING OUT LOUD CIRCLES

Mit einem Working-Out-Loud-Ansatz (WOL) bauen Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen neue Beziehungen und eine neue Art des Zusammenarbeitens auf. Bei WOL geht es um offenes, transparentes Arbeiten. Gründen Sie mit Mystery Brain einen WOL-Circle mit vier oder fünf engagierten Kollegen. Treffen Sie sich für einen bestimmten Zeitraum jede Woche für eine Stunde. Jeder Teilnehmer bringt seine eigenen Ziele ein und die Teilnehmer unterstützen sich gegenseitig, diese zu erreichen.

Interesse an anderen Lösungen?

Mitarbeiter vernetzen
sich beim Mittagessen
Entspanntes Vernetzen
beim Kaffeetrinken
Smartes Matching von
Mentoren und Mentees
"Schnuppertag"
in einer anderen Abteilung

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht