Mystery Coffee Austausch beim Kaffee mit einem neuen Kollegen?

Mystery Coffee connects employees for relaxed networking over a coffee

Image
Mystery Coffee connects employees for relaxed networking over a coffee

HOW DOES IT WORK?

icon of ocher screen

SIGNING UP

Employees sign up on the platform. They state which department they work in and how often they wish to receive a Mystery Coffee invitation.

ocher icon of 2 persons

Matching

Our intelligent algorithm matches one or more partners for a “random” coffee date and sends invitations via email or Outlook.

Mystery Coffee

Mystery Coffee

The matched employees meet for a “Mystery Coffee”. They network and have the chance to exchange information and work on new ideas.
 

Benefits

 

Features

Image

PERSONALISATION

We adapt Mystery Coffee completely to your requirements. We integrate your corporate design, adapt all texts and reflect your individual organisational structure. You can also use Mystery Coffee under alternative names (e.g. Coffee Roulette, Coffee Lottery or Blind Coffee) with your own domain.
Image

SMART ALGORITHM

Set your preferences for optimal networking and adjust the variables upon which matching is carried out. Whether you prefer 1-on-1 coffee sessions or larger groups, our intelligent algorithm will allocate people in the best way possible.

Image

SECURITY

With us, your data is always safe: all connections are protected with SSL encryption. Data is exclusively stored and processed on secure servers in Germany. At the start of our relationship with you, we create an individual data protection agreement in line with your requirements – and of course, adhering to regulatory requirements such as the EU GDPR.

Image

Customer Service

Questions from you and your participating employees are dealt with directly by our customer service team. Because of this, once Mystery Coffee is launched, it requires virtually no time or effort to maintain. We’ll provide you with regular reports.

Get in touch
Image

Personal contact

At Mystery Minds, you’ll always have a personal point of contact – whether you require assistance with the quick realisation of your requirements, the implementation of the system or an operational process. We also offer support with specialised queries, e.g. regarding communication with senior management or works council meetings.
Get in touch
Image

CLOUD OPERATION

Our cloud-based Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) solution means you’re always on the safe side. Continuous operation, regular updates and backups - our software specialists take care of all possible needs.
Get in touch
 

Use cases

NETWORKING IN PROJECT TEAMS

Good communication within the project team is the linchpin of a project’s success. With Mystery Coffee, new colleagues can get to know one another without obligation in a relaxed environment. The resulting relationships form an important basis for the efficient realisation of your vision.

NETWORKING IN NEW DEPARTMENTS

When new departments are created following restructuring, cooperation in the new teams is of utmost priority. Rapid networking lays the foundation for breaking down misconceptions and working together efficiently.

ONBOARDING

In a time when many organisations are suffering a shortage of skills, the efficient integration of new employees plays an important role in a company’s success. Mystery Coffee is the ideal tool for the swift and hassle-free introduction of new members to the team – and helps ensure successful collaboration in minimal time.

VIRTUAL MYSTERY COFFEE

Want to enable colleagues to network across different locations and country borders? With a “Virtual Mystery Coffee”, colleagues can meet by video conference and exchange ideas on topical issues. This can be beneficial when face-to-face contact cannot otherwise be easily achieved.

CREATIVE COFFEE

A “Creative Coffee” can help employees make better use of their potential. In these meetings, groups of colleagues tackle specific company challenges over a morning or afternoon coffee session. The tool gives rise to direct results.

ONBOARDING

In a time when many organisations are suffering a shortage of skills, the efficient integration of new employees plays an important role in a company’s success. Mystery Coffee is the ideal tool for the swift and hassle-free introduction of new members to the team – and helps ensure successful collaboration in minimal time.

VIRTUAL MYSTERY COFFEE

Want to enable colleagues to network across different locations and country borders? With a “Virtual Mystery Coffee”, colleagues can meet by video conference and exchange ideas on topical issues. This can be beneficial when face-to-face contact cannot otherwise be easily achieved.

CREATIVE COFFEE

A “Creative Coffee” can help employees make better use of their potential. In these meetings, groups of colleagues tackle specific company challenges over a morning or afternoon coffee session. The tool gives rise to direct results.

Interested in more solutions?

Professional blind date
over lunch
Brainstorming with lateral thinkers
from across the organisation
Smart matching
of mentors and mentees
Experience a colleague’s
role for a day

We look forward to your message!

Mystery Coffee Austausch beim Kaffee mit einem neuen Kollegen?

Mystery Coffee vernetzt Mitarbeiter entspannt beim Kaffeetrinken

Image
Mystery Coffee vernetzt Mitarbeiter entspannt beim Kaffeetrinken

Wie funktioniert's?

icon of ocher screen

Anmeldung

Mitarbeiter melden sich auf der Plattform an. Sie geben an, in welchem Bereich sie arbeiten und wie oft sie eine Einladung für einen Mystery Coffee erhalten möchten.

ocher icon of 2 persons

Matching

Unser intelligenter Algorithmus lost einen oder mehrere Partner einander nach dem Zufallsprinzip für eine gemeinsame Kaffeerunde zu und verschickt Einladungen per E-Mail oder Outlook-Einladung.

Mystery Coffee

Mystery Coffee

Die Kollegen treffen sich zum Mystery Coffee. Sie vernetzen sich, tauschen Informationen aus und können neue Ideen entwickeln.

Wie funktioniert's?

 

Benefits

 

Features

Image

Individualisierung

Wir passen Mystery Coffee vollständig an Ihre Anforderungen an. Dazu gehören das Corporate Design, alle Texte und Ihre eigene Organisationsstruktur. Sie können Mystery Coffee auch unter einem anderen Namen (z.B. Coffee Roulette, Coffee Lottery oder Blind Coffee) mit Ihrer eigenen Domain verwenden.
Image

Smarter Algorithmus

Definieren Sie Ihre Präferenzen für optimales Netzwerken und passen Sie Variablen für das Matching an. Ob Sie Mystery Coffee für zwei Partner oder für größere Gruppen anbieten wollen – unser intelligenter Algorithmus sorgt für optimale Kombination.
Image

Sicherheit

Bei uns sind Ihre Daten zu jeder Zeit sicher: Alle Verbindungen sind SSL-verschlüsselt. Und Daten werden ausschließlich auf sicheren Servern in Deutschland gespeichert und verarbeitet. Bereits zu Beginn erstellen wir einen individuellen Datenschutzvertrag nach Ihren Vorgaben. Die Einhaltung aller regulatorischen Vorgaben wie etwa der EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) ist ohnehin obligatorisch.
Image

Customer Service

Fragen von Ihnen und von Teilnehmern aus Ihrem Unternehmen werden direkt von unserem Customer Service beantwortet. Damit haben Sie nach dem Start von Mystery Coffee so gut wie keine Arbeit mehr. Sie erhalten außerdem regelmäßig Reportings von uns.
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Image

Persönlicher Kontakt

Bei Mystery Minds haben Sie immer einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner. Ob es um Rückfragen, um eine schnelle Umsetzung Ihrer Anforderungen, um die Implementierung oder um operative Prozesse geht: Wir unterstützen Sie auch bei speziellen Fragen, etwa im Hinblick auf die Kommunikation mit dem Senior Management oder dem Betriebsrat.
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Image

Cloud Betrieb

Mit unserer cloudbasierten Software-as-a-Service-Lösung (SaaS) sind Sie immer auf der sicheren Seite. Laufender Betrieb, regelmäßige Updates und Backups: unsere Software-Spezialisten kümmern sich um alles.
Kontaktieren Sie uns
 

Einsatz­möglichkeiten

VERNETZUNG VON PROJEKT-TEAMS

Der Erfolg von Projekten steht und fällt mit der Kommunikation innerhalb des Teams. Beim Mystery Coffee lernen sich neue Kollegen ungezwungen in entspannter Atmosphäre kennen. Die so entstehenden Kontakte sind eine entscheidende Grundlage für die effiziente Durchführung Ihrer Vorhaben.

VERNETZUNG NEUER ABTEILUNGEN

Wenn nach einer Reorganisation neue Abteilungen entstehen, hat die Zusammenarbeit der Kollegen höchste Priorität. Schnelle Vernetzung legt die Basis, um Vorurteile abzubauen und effizient zu arbeiten.

ONBOARDING

Um das Potenzial Ihrer Mitarbeiter noch besser zu nutzen, empfiehlt sich ein Creative Coffee. Dabei nehmen Gruppen konkrete Fragestellungen des Unternehmens mit in ihre Kaffeerunde. Über unser Tool erhalten Sie die Ergebnisse auf direktem Wege.

VIRTUAL MYSTERY COFFEE

Möchten Sie Kollegen unterschiedlicher Standorte oder über Ländergrenzen hinweg vernetzen? Mit dem Virtual Mystery Coffee treffen sich Kollegen per Videokonferenz und tauschen sich zu relevanten Themen aus. Das ist von Vorteil, wenn ein direkter Kontakt nicht ohne weiteres möglich ist.

CREATIVE COFFEE

Um das Potenzial Ihrer Mitarbeiter noch besser zu nutzen, empfiehlt sich ein Creative Coffee. Dabei nehmen Gruppen konkrete Fragestellungen des Unternehmens mit in ihre Kaffeerunde. Über unser Tool erhalten Sie die Ergebnisse auf direktem Wege.

ONBOARDING

Um das Potenzial Ihrer Mitarbeiter noch besser zu nutzen, empfiehlt sich ein Creative Coffee. Dabei nehmen Gruppen konkrete Fragestellungen des Unternehmens mit in ihre Kaffeerunde. Über unser Tool erhalten Sie die Ergebnisse auf direktem Wege.

VIRTUAL MYSTERY COFFEE

Möchten Sie Kollegen unterschiedlicher Standorte oder über Ländergrenzen hinweg vernetzen? Mit dem Virtual Mystery Coffee treffen sich Kollegen per Videokonferenz und tauschen sich zu relevanten Themen aus. Das ist von Vorteil, wenn ein direkter Kontakt nicht ohne weiteres möglich ist.

CREATIVE COFFEE

Um das Potenzial Ihrer Mitarbeiter noch besser zu nutzen, empfiehlt sich ein Creative Coffee. Dabei nehmen Gruppen konkrete Fragestellungen des Unternehmens mit in ihre Kaffeerunde. Über unser Tool erhalten Sie die Ergebnisse auf direktem Wege.

Interesse an anderen Lösungen?

Mitarbeiter vernetzen
sich beim Mittagessen
Brainstorming mit Querdenkern
aus dem ganzen Unternehmen
Smartes Matching von
Mentoren und Mentees
"Schnuppertag"
in einer anderen Abteilung

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht