Mystery Mentor: Smartes Matching von Mentoren und Mentees

Smart matching of mentors and mentees

Image
Smart matching of
mentors and mentees

HOW DOES IT WORK?

Grünes Icon von einem Bildschirm

Signing up

Employees who wish to become a mentor or mentee register on the platform and decide which of the roles they want to assume. They state the department they work in and their experience and skills. A profile is created automatically.

Icon von 2 grünen Personen

Matching

The intelligent algorithm searches for suitable connections between mentors and mentees. Participants receive a message about the first meeting and the next steps in the mentoring programme.

Mystery Mentor

Mystery Mentor

If the mentor-mentee relationship turns out to be a good fit, they continue to meet regularly - on a monthly basis, for example.
 

Benefits

 

Features

Image

PERSONALISATION

We adapt the Mystery Mentor system completely to your requirements. We integrate your corporate design, adapt all texts and adjust your preferences for effective mentoring. Our tool is ideal for supplementing existing, manually administered mentoring programmes.

Image

Smart Algorithm

Set your preferences for optimal matching of mentors and mentees – our smart algorithm learns as it goes along and achieves significantly better matching quality than with a manual process.
Image

Security

With us, your data is always safe: all connections are protected with SSL encryption. Data is exclusively stored and processed on secure servers in Germany. At the start of our relationship with you, we create an individual data protection agreement in line with your requirements – and of course, adhering to regulatory requirements such as the EU GDPR.

Image

Customer Service

Technical questions from you and your participating employees are dealt with directly by our customer service team. Because of this, once Mystery Mentor is launched, it requires virtually no time or effort to maintain. Depending on the service package you choose, you’ll receive access to an administration platform that enables you to support the process manually.
Get in touch
Image

Personal contact

At Mystery Minds, you’ll always have a personal point of contact – whether you require assistance with the quick realisation of your requirements, the implementation of the system or an operational process. We also offer support with specialised queries, e.g. regarding communication with senior management or preparation for works council meetings.
Get in touch
Image

Cloud Operation

Our cloud-based Software-as-a-Service solution means you’re always on the safe side. Continuous operation, regular updates and backups: our developers take care of all possible needs.
Get in touch
 

Use cases

REVERSE MENTORING

Reverse mentoring turns the conventional mentoring concept on its head: experienced managers become the students and digital natives the mentors. Knowledge is exchanged across generational boundaries. The young mentor passes on everything they know about new technologies, social media and other digital trends.

MENTORING FOR
TRAINEES & TALENT

Career entrants offer a vast amount of get-up-and-go. They also typically bring a huge potential for learning, which allows them to benefit hugely from their more experienced colleagues. Mentoring programmes help new team members subject their ideas to a healthy reality check and implement them more quickly in practice.

CAREER ENTRY & ONBOARDING

When they enter a company, young employees often bring a wealth of valuable skills. What they inevitably lack, of course, is the knowledge of what makes a particular firm or department “tick”: how processes are managed, which ideas can realistically be implemented and which cannot. Mentoring is ideal for discussing such issues, helping participants maximise their performance and achieve greater levels of job satisfaction.

Case discussion method

No matter their level of skill, most employees will eventually find themselves in a situation where the advice of colleagues is necessary or helpful. Mystery Mentor helps allocate suitable groups of colleagues for learning and problem-solving via the “case method”.

TARGETED PROMOTION OF SKILLS

Every employee has their own strengths - no-one is great at everything. Mystery Mentor enables you to promote the development of specific skills, such as the efficient use of Office tools, the use of the social intranet, project management methods or leadership skills. Colleagues learn from and with one another.

CAREER ENTRY & ONBOARDING

When they enter a company, young employees often bring a wealth of valuable skills. What they inevitably lack, of course, is the knowledge of what makes a particular firm or department “tick”: how processes are managed, which ideas can realistically be implemented and which cannot. Mentoring is ideal for discussing such issues, helping participants maximise their performance and achieve greater levels of job satisfaction.

CASE DISCUSSION METHOD

No matter their level of skill, most employees will eventually find themselves in a situation where the advice of colleagues is necessary or helpful. Mystery Mentor helps allocate suitable groups of colleagues for learning and problem-solving via the “case method”.

TARGETED PROMOTION OF SKILLS

Every employee has their own strengths - no-one is great at everything. Mystery Mentor enables you to promote the development of specific skills, such as the efficient use of Office tools, the use of the social intranet, project management methods or leadership skills. Colleagues learn from and with one another.

Interested in more solutions?

Professional blind date
over lunch
Down-to-earth networking
over a coffee
Brainstorming with lateral thinkers
from across the organisation
Experience a colleague’s
role for a day

We look forward to your message!

Mystery Mentor: Smartes Matching von Mentoren und Mentees

Smartes Matching von Mentoren und Mentees

Image
Mystery Mentor:
Smartes Matching von Mentoren und Mentees

Wie funktioniert's?

Grünes Icon von einem Bildschirm

Anmeldung

Mitarbeiter, die Mentor oder Mentee werden möchten, melden sich auf der Plattform an. Sie entscheiden sich, welche der beiden Rollen sie übernehmen wollen. Außerdem geben sie an, in welcher Abteilung sie arbeiten, welche Erfahrung sie haben und wo ihre Kompetenzen liegen. Daraus wird automatisch ein Profil erstellt.

Icon von 2 grünen Personen

Matching

Der intelligente Algorithmus sucht passende Verbindungen zwischen Mentoren und Mentees. Die Teilnehmer erhalten eine Benachrichtigung für ein erstes Kennenlernen und die nächsten Schritte für das Mentoren-Programm.

Mystery Mentor

Mystery Mentor

Wenn nach dem Kennenlernen beide sicher sind, dass es passt, geht es weiter. Ein regelmäßiger Austausch findet statt, zum Beispiel mit monatlichen Treffen.
 

Benefits

 

Features

Image

Individualisierung

Wir passen das Mystery Mentor System vollständig an Ihre Anforderungen an. Dazu gehören das Corporate Design, alle Texte und Ihre eigenen Präferenzen für ein erfolgreichen Mentoring-Programm. Unser Tool lässt sich ideal mit bereits bestehenden manuellen Mentoren-Programmen ergänzen.
Image

Smarter Algorithmus

Definieren Sie Ihre Präferenzen für optimales Matching von Mentor und Mentee. Unser smarter Algorithmus lernt mit und kommt beim Matching auf eine wesentlich bessere Matching-Qualität.
Image

Sicherheit

Bei uns sind Ihre Daten zu jeder Zeit sicher: Alle Verbindungen sind SSL-verschlüsselt. Und Daten werden ausschließlich auf sicheren Servern in Deutschland gespeichert und verarbeitet. Bereits zu Beginn erstellen wir einen individuellen Datenschutzvertrag nach Ihren Vorgaben. Die Einhaltung aller regulatorischen Vorgaben wie etwa der EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) ist ohnehin obligatorisch.
Image

Customer Service

Technische Fragen von Ihnen und von Teilnehmern aus Ihrem Unternehmen werden direkt von unserem Customer Service beantwortet. Damit haben Sie nach dem Start von Mystery Mentor so gut wie keine Arbeit mehr. Je nach Service-Paket erhalten Sie Zugriff auf eine Administrationsplattform, um den Prozess manuell zu unterstützen.
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Image

Persönlicher Kontakt

Bei Mystery Minds haben Sie immer einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner. Ob es um Rückfragen, um eine schnelle Umsetzung Ihrer Anforderungen, um die Implementierung oder um operative Prozesse geht: Wir unterstützen Sie auch bei speziellen Fragen, etwa im Hinblick auf die Kommunikation mit dem Senior Management oder dem Betriebsrat.
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Image

Cloud Betrieb

Mit unserer cloudbasierten Software-as-a-Service-Lösung (SaaS) sind Sie immer auf der sicheren Seite. Laufender Betrieb, regelmäßige Updates und Backups: unsere Software-Spezialisten kümmern sich um alles.
Kontaktieren Sie uns
 

Einsatz­möglichkeiten

REVERSE MENTORING

Beim Reverse-Mentoring drehen Sie klassische Rollen um: Erfahrene Führungskräfte werden zu Lernenden, Digital Natives zu Mentoren. Generationen tauschen sich übergreifend aus. Sie geben alles weiter, was sie zum Beispiel über neue Technologien, Social Media und andere digitale Trends wissen.

MENTORING FÜR TRAINEES & TALENTE

Berufseinsteiger haben häufig eine Unmenge an Elan. Gleichzeitig haben sie meist ein äußerst großes Lernpotenzial und profitieren vom Wissen derer, die über langjährige Berufserfahrung verfügen. Mentoring Programme helfen ihnen, ihre Ideen einem Reality Check zu unterziehen und Transfers in die Praxis schneller zu bewerkstelligen.

BERUFSEINSTIEG & ONBOARDING

Beim Einstieg in ein Unternehmen verfügen jungen Mitarbeiter häufig über eine Menge an wertvollen Kompetenzen. Woran es ihnen jedoch naturgemäß noch mangelt: Das Wissen, wie die Firma oder eine bestimmte Abteilung „tickt“. Wie Prozesse ablaufen. Welche Ideen realistisch sind – und welche vielleicht nicht. Im Mentoring werden solche Themen besprochen. Für Höchstleistungen und mehr Zufriedenheit.

KOLLEGIALE FALLBERATUNG

Egal wie kompetent ein Mitarbeiter ist – irgendwann kann jeder einmal an einen Punkt kommen, wo die Beratung durch Kollegen hilfreich ist. Mystery Mentor unterstützt beim Zusammenstellen von passenden Gruppen für kollegiale Fallberatung unter Kollegen.

FÖRDERUNG SPEZIFISCHER SKILLS

Jeder Mitarbeiter hat bestimmte Stärken. Gleichzeitig kann niemand alles können. Mit Mystery Mentor fördern Sie spezielle Skills wie den effizienten Einsatz von Office-Tools, den Umgang mit einem Social Intranet, Methoden des Projektmanagements oder Führungsverantwortung. Damit Kollegen von- und miteinander lernen.

BERUFSEINSTIEG & ONBOARDING

Beim Einstieg in ein Unternehmen verfügen jungen Mitarbeiter häufig über eine Menge an wertvollen Kompetenzen. Woran es ihnen jedoch naturgemäß noch mangelt: Das Wissen, wie die Firma oder eine bestimmte Abteilung „tickt“. Wie Prozesse ablaufen. Welche Ideen realistisch sind – und welche vielleicht nicht. Im Mentoring werden solche Themen besprochen. Für Höchstleistungen und mehr Zufriedenheit.

KOLLEGIALE FALLBERATUNG

Egal wie kompetent ein Mitarbeiter ist – irgendwann kann jeder einmal an einen Punkt kommen, wo die Beratung durch Kollegen hilfreich ist. Mystery Mentor unterstützt beim Zusammenstellen von passenden Gruppen für kollegiale Fallberatung unter Kollegen.

FÖRDERUNG SPEZIFISCHER SKILLS

Jeder Mitarbeiter hat bestimmte Stärken. Gleichzeitig kann niemand alles können. Mit Mystery Mentor fördern Sie spezielle Skills wie den effizienten Einsatz von Office-Tools, den Umgang mit einem Social Intranet, Methoden des Projektmanagements oder Führungsverantwortung. Damit Kollegen von- und miteinander lernen.

Interesse an anderen Lösungen?

Mitarbeiter vernetzen
sich beim Mittagessen
Entspanntes Vernetzen
beim Kaffeetrinken
Brainstorming mit Querdenkern
aus dem ganzen Unternehmen
"Schnuppertag"
in einer anderen Abteilung

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht